About


"M20" is an advertising and production company, founded in 1998, and consisting of several departments and production plant with the territory 2000 sq.m.

  1. "EXPO and outdoor advertising". The main line is the manufacturing and installation of exhibition stands in Russia and abroad; creation of design as well decoration os conferences, events of different levels and formats; the design of trade halls with advertising and navigation structures, decorations; development and installation of signboards, roof installations and other elements of outdoor advertising.
  2. UV printing. We provide services of UV printing on sheet materials for construction of fences (including corrugated board, polycarbonate for fences), for exterior and interior decoration of buildings and premises (composite aluminum, corrugated board, rigid and foamed plastics, thin PET, chipboard / chipboard etc); on rolled media (stretch ceilings, self-adhesive film, paper, banner, carpet, canvas and textile materials). Manufacturing of POSM-materials.
  3. Design and souvenir products. Production of souvenirs of any price segment: from promo to VIP level and individual design. Delivery of any promotional products which can provide effective and spectacular promotion of your company.
  4. BTL. The department specializes in providing a full range of services aimed boosting the sales. They create in the department - starting with initial idea and till the final realization - different marketing events for attracting new clients and activate the sales. We cover all regions of Russia. /li>

 

We look positive to non-standard orders and complex technological tasks.
We will be glad to meet you amoung our loyal clients!

О компании


«М-20» - рекламно-производственная компания, основанная в 1998г., состоящая из нескольких департаментов и производства, размещённого на площади 2000 кв. м.

  1. «EXPO и наружная реклама». Основное направление – изготовление и монтаж выставочных стендов в России и зарубежом; разработка дизайна и оформление конференций, мероприятий разного уровня и формата; оформление торговых залов рекламно-навигационными конструкциями, декорациями; разработка и установка вывесок, крышных установок и других элементов наружной рекламы.
  2. УФ-печать. Оказывает услуги по УФ-печати на листовых материалах для изготовления ограждений (в т.ч. профнастил, поликарбонат для заборов), для наружного и внутреннего оформления зданий и помещений (композитный алюминий, гофрокартон, жесткие и вспененные пластики, тонкий ПЭТ, ЛДСП/ДСП и тп); на рулонных носителях (натяжные потолки, самоклеющаяся пленка, бумага, баннер, ковролин, холст и текстильные материалы). Также изготовление POSM-материалов.
  3. Дизайн и сувенирная продукция. Производство сувениров любого ценового сегмента, начиная от промо- и, заканчивая VIP-уровнем и индивидуальными разработками. Поставка любой рекламной продукции, способной обеспечить эффективное и эффектное продвижение вашей компании.
  4. BTL. - департамент специализируется на оказании полного спектра услуг, направленных на стимулирование сбыта. В департаменте создаются – от первоначальной идеи до конечной реализации – различные маркетинговые мероприятия для привлечения потребителей и стимулирования продаж. География деятельности по всей территории России.

Мы положительно относимся к нестандартным заказам и сложным технологическим задачам.
Будем рады видеть Вас в числе наших постоянных клиентов!